SUMMER SALE - 80% OFF!
HURRY UP, LIMITED TIME OFFER IS TICKING DOWN
00
DAYS
11
HOURS
58
MINUTES
33
SECONDS

Can I delete my client profile (whole account)?

You can cancel hosting package from control panel at any time, but you can not delete your profile (whole account) for security reasons. You can however change all the profile details if you do not want them to remain on our system.